The Company Your Neighbors Trust
Get a Quote Now or Call 800-747-4663
Get a Quote Call
Menu
The Company
Your Neighbor Trusts
Our Reviews
Start Today

Read what some of our happy customers have to say about us:

     
Sir Home Improvements is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 245 reviews from around the Web.
2019-08-07
     
Paul Converse did a great and timely job tearing out my bathroom. He left the area clean and all clear of debris.
2019-08-06
     
Paul Converse did a great and timely job tearing out my bathroom. He left the area clean and all clear of debris.
2019-08-05
     
Work done fast and good plus cleanup.
2019-07-24
     
We were very pleased with the service,workmanship, and professionalism! We really like our new kitchen!
2019-07-13
     
2019-07-09
     
Mike did a awesome job explaining the process for me. He even fixed one of my storm windows for me without without bring asked.
2019-06-27
     
Great experience and Mike Brunke was very helpful when measuring my kitchen!
2019-06-20
     
Marty did an exceptional job with my new shower. He was extremely conscientious and very easy to work with. Linda Guy
2019-06-12
     
Friendly, Professional, Task oriented and informative.
2019-06-01
     
2019-05-30
     
Did a great job!
2019-05-29
     
Zach was really helpful and did a wonderful job. He explained everything carefully and cleaned up when the job was done. 10/10.
2019-05-19
     
He was friendly and very easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable answered all of our questions.
2019-05-17
     
He was on time, took extra time to answer all my questions, and was very polite. I can hardly wait for my new bathroom.
2019-05-17
     
He was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our many questions. We were so impressed!
2019-05-17
     
Mike was out here measuring and he was very professional and friendly.Really knowledgeable and had good recommendations on everything I had questions on.I would recommend him for your home renovations and projects.
2019-05-16
     
Michael Brunke,i like how he went into details,when he measure our windows.very thoughtful,good guy.
2019-05-16
     
Very knowable and professional.Enjoyed him a lot.
2019-05-11
     
Ben the consultant was very knowledgeable, patient and answered all questions we had. He was quick and did a fantastic job!
2019-05-08
     
Michael Brunke was 5 stars!
2019-05-02
     
Mike was great he measured all the windows and checked the house for leaks and was very nice and curtious to me and and my daughter.
2019-05-02
     
The installers were extremely nice and professional. But they fixed that right away as well.
2019-04-26
     
Did an awesome job. Installed a new bathtub an shower.Martin Bussey thanks again.
2019-04-22
     
Mike was very friendly informative and easy to joke with. He explained everything in detail and asked if we have any questions.
2019-04-22
     
Mike was excellent!
2019-04-22
     
He was courteous, friendly, professional and very careful in everything he did. and he too was very skilled and professional. GREAT JOB guys.
2019-04-13
     
From the initial consultation to everything else in between, it has been a pleasant experience. Thanks Andrew for my beautiful tub.
2019-04-12
     
Michael was very helpful!
2019-04-11
     
Zack came out and finished up today, great customer service and very friendly! Left the bathroom looking amazing and very clean.
2019-04-11
     
The service guy was Eric, very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was smooth very Happy with the service!
2019-04-09
     
Mike was out to measure our bathroom job today and was very personable and gave lots of good advice for other items around the house as well.
2019-04-08
     
He was very professional and explained the details of the project. So far I have been very impressed with the people at SIR.
2019-04-08
     
Will definitely keeping SIR Home Improvements in mind for any future work we need.
2019-04-08
     
My husband and I are so impressed with SIR Home Improvements. We are having a bathroom remodel. They take pride in the work they do.
2019-04-01
     
He was very fast and everything was cleaned up well
2019-03-15
     
He was very knowledgeable and kind and even showed me how to remove my blinds from the windows.
2019-03-15
     
Mike Brunke did a great job! Highly recommend him
2019-03-15
     
Great job!! Zack did a wonderful job on the demolition..not one hair out of place or spec of dust. Very satisfied with my new bathroom!!!
2019-03-15
     
We met with Michael Brunke our project manager and he is the BEST! Very friendly, professional and helpful. He's great!.
2019-03-15
     
MIKE was very helpfull answering all my questions id give him 10 stars if i could
2019-03-15
     
Very professional and always cleaned up at the end of the day.
2019-03-15
     
We are very happy with the service and can't wait for the install. Thank you Michael B.
2019-03-15
     
Nick K and Paul C drove 2 hours this morning and did a fantastic service job in replacing my patio door glass/blinds.
2019-03-15
     
Very knowledgeable, we are looking forward to our new bathroom. Thanks SIR
2019-03-15
     
He left a very positive impression as he came in and did all the measurements and reviewed the project with me.
2019-03-15
     
Theresa Judge helped us with a warranty issue and the service she provided was amazing.
2019-02-15
     
My experience so far with SIR has been amazing to say the least! Thank you both so much, I'm so excited for this process to begin!
2019-02-15
     
He did an Amazing Job! The sun is looking beautiful shining through it this morning now.
2019-02-15
     
He was very knowledgeable and helpful.
2019-02-15
     
They where all great people to work with and I can’t forget Becky in Finance department. Thank you Sir home improvement.
Showing 1 to 50 of 189 entries
Next »
Cares
Veterans
NAMI
Energy
The Company Your
Neighbors Trust
We’re proud of our many years of providing top-notch residential upgrades that add value to our customers’ homes. However, through SIR Home Cares, we make additional contributions that help homeowners and the world by offering complimentary energy-saving programs for homeowners and by supporting programs for people in need.
Read More
The Company The
Veterans Trust
SIR Home Improvements is a proud participant in Baths for the Brave, a program that provides top-quality walk-in tubs and showers to veterans with disabilities free of charge. This program allows our cherished veterans to enjoy a safer home environment while maintaining their dignity and independence.
Read More
Windows Badge
The Company
Families Trust
SIR Home Improvements is an active supporter of the National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI), a national nonprofit program based in Kalamazoo, MI. NAMI provides support for individuals and families dealing with mental illness and conducts education and advocacy programs to raise awareness of the need for mental health services.
Read More
Windows Badge
The Company The
World Trusts
Every customer who purchases a home upgrade from SIR Home Improvements is eligible for our complimentary Energy Solution System, a program that has generated enormous energy savings since we began offering it in 2011. This program comprises an energy audit of your home, identification of the sources of air leaks, and sealing services as needed.
Read More
Windows Badge
Check Out Some Recent Work
Baths
Windows
Kitchens
Save $500 Now
See how we can save you money
Get Your Quote
BBB A+ Rating
US Department of Energy
Consumer's Energy
DTE Energy